silikoncorner.blogg.se

Tangerine sparkle pro jet
Tangerine sparkle pro jet









I sprinkled on White Detail embossing powder and heat set it. For the sentiment, I treated black cardstock with my Anti Static Bag and stamped the Chirp sentiment with Versamark Ink, using my Tonic Tim Holtz Stamp Platform. I squeezed on teeny drops of Ebony Black crystal drops to her eyes to make them pop a bit more. I also squeezed on some Ripened Pumpkin crystal drops to the polka dots on her hat scarf, and to her beak and feet. I rolled on some Nuvo Smooth Precision Glue Pen to strategic areas, and then sprinkled on glitters: I used Pink Fizz on her hat, Tangerine for the flower centers, and Hickory for the branch. I added glitters and crystal drops to the birdie, branch and flowers. I also laid some stencils down and blended more Royal Aubergine purple embellishment mousse through the stencil to give some additional texture and color to the background. I intentionally left the colors "streaky" so that the white would show through, as well as letting the pink and purple colors blend. Once it was dry, I swiped some Royal Aubergine and Peony Pink embellishment mousse across the balsa panel to give it some color. I also treated a piece of balsa wood for my background panel. This gave the black lines a bit of sparkle and shine! I die cut out the birdie image using Tonic's Scalloped Square Layering Basics Die Set and my Tangerine die machine. Stamping the image with the positioner, then coloring, then stamping again makes the lines pop! After stamping that second time, I sprinkled on Sparkle embossing powder and heat set it. I like to do this because sometimes pencils can dull the crisp black ink lines while coloring. Since I still had my stamp in the same location (I didn't remove it from the stamp platform), and I lined up my paper in to the upper corner of the platform, I was able to restamp the image EXACTLY over the original image.

tangerine sparkle pro jet

When I was done with all the coloring, I placed it back inside my stamp platform. I removed it from the stamp platform, and then colored with my colored pencils. I had positioned my stamp in my Tonic Tim Holtz Stamp Platform, and stamped it onto colored paper.

tangerine sparkle pro jet

I started out by stamping my little birdie in her bonnet with Versafine Black Onyx ink. Nuvo Royal Aubergine Embellishment Mousse (Tip: if you have difficulty with a particular link, try clicking on the Designer's blog title to be directed to their Home page.) The GRAND PRIZE WINNER will be announced on the SNS Facebook page and on the SNS Blog and will receive a $20 Gift Certificate to the shoppe ! You must leave a comment on each of the Designers' blogs in order to be selected as the winner, as you never know who the Mystery Host will be. One of the Designers is our Mystery Host and the winner will be selected from comments left on her blog. One GRAND PRIZE WINNER will be announced on the 17th of the month. Head on over to the SNS store once you've finished the Blog Hop and start shopping. The new sets are 20% off until the 20th of the month. These extras can include additional images, additional sentiments, digi papers (in some cases), and a cut file. You are definitely going to want both the digi version as well as the rubber version because when you purchase the digital versions, there are lots of extras that aren't available otherwise. Don’t forget to checkout our other affordable relics, then follow us to be notified when guitars are listed Google us! Also check our recent relic sales feedback w/links included below.DIGI3140M Snowman with a Heart (digi only) The finish product is authentic and gorgeous see for yourself. This difficult process defines vintage instruments. That’s finish checking on two layers of lacquer. Next, the body received the ultimate Guitarwacky proprietary pigment age treatment including stunning vintage shattered glass finish checking. This custom aged faded vintage orange just pops! Both Roth and Blake pearls and flake are the essence of 50’s-60’s cool vintage vibe. The final metal flake coats were Blakes Marigold Flake under several coats of nitro lacquer. Lil Daddy Roth “Agent Orange” pearl lacquer base coat over the gold pearl. The sub-base coat is silver pearl like patina shining through the around finish wear. Guitarwacky’s custom finish’s are top quality, cutting-edge and proprietary. Guitarwacky’s Shirts-Phone Cases and Popsockets now on Amazon This stunning nitrocellulose lacquer finish was professionally and artfully aged by hand to get that to hell and back relic feel. Don’t get many larger necks in but this one feels bigger.

tangerine sparkle pro jet

Stunningly gorgeous 2012 Fender American Stratocaster Custom Vintage Faded Tangerine Sparkle. Guitarwacky Custom Relic Finishes ages-the finest affordable Gibaon Les Pauls, American Fender Relic Stratocasters and Telecasters on the market-typically under $1500.ĭon’t forget to checkout our affordable relics in our reverb Store.











Tangerine sparkle pro jet